#84

My 10 SL Firsts Meme

#85-2

Hiya! Another meme here, and again, from Strawberry Singh’s blog. I’m kinda nervous to share these ones with all of yall, but I’ll try to be as honest as can be! Feel free to participate, you’ll find the entire explenation and original blogpost here at Strawberry Singh.

  1. First SL Friend: Natalee Oodles. Yes! I met her in Mischief Managed (formerly known as Hogwarts: Your Story) and she’s been my friend ever since. We’ve had some issues throughout our friendship and I don’t talk to her as much as I would like to, but yes, she was the first person in SL that I considered my friend.
  2. First SL Kiss: Um… I guess the RL friend that introduced me to SL and was showing me how poseballs/poses worked?
  3. First SLex time/place/partner: …. see above. Nothing serious. Just for the laughs lol
  4. First SL Partner/Girlfriend/Boyfriend/Wife/Husband: My current boyfriend. It took me a long while to get over thinking badly about internet relationships after one that had failed in the past.
  5. First SL Job: I guess getting into the roleplay department (RPD) of Mischief Managed, and after that PR. Is that even a job?
  6. First SL Creation: These probably.
  7. First Encounter with a Linden: Nevar.
  8. First Encounter with a SLebrity: I don’t know who to consider a SLebrity…
  9. First SL Sim you fell in love with: Hogwarts: Your Story – the Accio sim, did I even need to point that out? I’m in love with Mischief Managed as well, especially the landing point with the train at platform 9 3/4 – Anya Ohmai did an amazing job.
  10. First SL Blog Post: I haven’t really been blogging that long. Quite frankly, I haven’t even been in SL for that long – not as long as most of yall, that is! So yeah, my first blogpost was on September 14 2012, and here it is.

#85

+1:

  • Skin: :GP: Petal Frex [Light] party Girl-Pure 1
  • Hair: tram C407 hair / black / (size40)
  • Tongue: {Sugar Heart} Tasty Tongue ~ Honey Bee (BTTS)
  • Necklace: [HANDverk]Beehive Necklace (BTTS)
  • Top: (NO) Lucky Cat Dress – Top – Yellow (Collabor88)
  • Pants: [ iren ] Burkley Shorts_002
  • Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Lavan Wedge – Tangerine
  • Pose: -slouch0 pose183 (Pose Fair)

+2:

  • Skin: Essences Opera Gentle 02 *brown* (TDR)
  • Hair: tram C409 hair / cork (size40)
  • Earrings: J U D A S ::: The Revolution “Chanel 1980 Circra”
  • Top: NYU & Beehive – Floral Shirt – Orange Poppy (BTTS)
  • Shorts: (fd) High Waist Cutoffs XSMALL Faded (Collabor88)
  • Shoes: *GF* Strap Shoes “Alex” -mustard-
  • Pose: -slouch- pose199 (Pose Fair)

IMPORTANT: BTTS (Bees Through The Seasons) opens at 12PM SLT 4/13/2013

One Comment to “#84”

  1. Your first creations are so adorable and your av is so pretty. Thanks for sharing your firsts. <3

Leave a comment