#84

Be Your Idol
#84-2

I’m doing another blogger meme! I had such, such fun doing this one. This is another meme from my friend, on The Rosie Posie blog. Go have a look; I’m expecting many many more, creative and very much fun-to-do blogger challenges! So yeah, read more about it at the link I just gave, or read on and find out in this post itself. Basically, I did Beyonce. DA QUEEN.

  • Idol name: Beyonce Knowles
  • Picture: 

tumblr_m349bbR8Vm1r724ebo1_500

  • Why did you choose this person? I chose Beyonce because I admire her voice, style and confidence. Overall, she’s just beautiful and I would fucking marry the shit out of her. When I read Rose’s post on this I immediately thought of her, and knew I was gonna do one of the 4-5 outfits in this music video (“Why don’t you love me”) so… yeah. I had a lot of fun putting this outfit together, editing the pic, and buying all kinds of items for this post. Loved it, and I recommend it to all! Muaaaa

#84

+1:

  • Skin: *Glance Skins – Anais – July
  • Hair: [LeLutka]-EMELI hair – BournvilleFade
  • Eyeshadow: [okkbye] The Egyptian – Black
  • Run down mascara: {D.A} Bad Mascara Day
  • Earrings: J U D A S ::: The Revolution (Chanel)
  • Necklace: Izzie’s Bead Necklace brown gold
  • Bodysuit:  W&B Elisa Day Bodysuit BLACK
  • Stockings: *LOW* Seamed lace stockings
  • Shoes: [whatever] high heel – black [beige sole]
One Comment to “#84”

Leave a Reply

