#86

SL Names Meme#86-2

  1. What’s your SL name? Elisaokkbye
  2. What made you choose this name? It was going to be something with Elisa. In that time I was going through a period that I liked to put things after my name. Like “Elisaeatsyourguts” or “Elisaweasley” or… well, you catch the drift. Eventually I chose for Elisaokkbye… idk why.
  3. What’s your SL nickname, or what do most people call you? (if applicable) Elisa
  4. What’s your SL display name? Why do you choose to have one? (if applicable) Elisa Grey Panache. ROFL I used to change my display name every week, to the most random things. Like “Hotdog” or “Your mom”. This ones just with the last names of my SL family.
  5. Do you like your SL name? Yes, I’ve learned to like it.
  6. If you could change your SL name, what would it be? Booby Boobleton
  7. What’s the craziest/funniest SL name you’ve ever seen? Krentenbaard (which means impetigo) and Manpaard (Manhorse)… the friends I took to SL from RL are… weird. <3
  8. What’s the coolest (your favorite) SL name you’ve ever seen? Drinkinstein Sorbet – lol, yeah, I love that name really.

#86

 

+1:

One Comment to “#86”

  1. I enjoy ready about ppls names. I sometimes ask when I meet a new person why they chose the name they did. Makes for interesting conversation :)

Leave a Reply

