#129

I can’t stop blogging for too long, I just… get these itches to do something. So I’m back, I guess! Though I don’t know how often I’m going to be able to do a blog post, and I decided that I’m not going to force the posts outta me. Anyway! I’m sure everyone knows about the new Pink Fuel skin, and adores it, too. I love this skin so much, and I love all the options it gives. The earrings are adorable too, and I love the golden/bronzy color of them, as though they’re centuries old, you know. The VCO gatcha at the Okinawa Summer Festival is adorable too! These phones are very cute, and I’m glad I got the melon one : D ILLMATIC has a bunch of new items for their summer collection, where under these shorts. I love ’em! The jacket is an golden oldie from {mon tissu} and although the fact that it’s sculpty and not mesh, I still enjoy wearing it. Beetlebones opened up a mainstore, and these shoes (worn with SLink feet) are my favorite item!

#129
Pose from Label Motion

  • Skin: [PF] <Hazel> Harley – Button Nose + Freckles
  • Hair: [RA] Fae Hair – Black Beauty
  • Earrings: LaGyo_Skull earring gold
  • Jacket: {mon tissu} Porter Jean Jacket – Light 2
  • Shorts: illmatic :: “For The People Summer Shorts
  • Phone: VCO – bunny phone MW1 (Okinawa Summer Festival)
  • Bag: =IZUMIYA= Casual Ruck Black (edited, marketplace)
  • Shoes: ::BB::SUNANTHA SANDALS Black

Leave a comment