#128

Hi guys <3 Lately I haven’t felt inspired to do any blog posts, not at all. I’m very busy irl, and I’m trying to work on my store a bit. Atop of that I just REALLY miss what I came to SL for, and that’s roleplaying. So I just really NEED a break. I don’t know how long this break is going to be, but I do know that I will eventually come back and start blogging again.

For all the designers; please DO NOT feel obligated to keep me in your blogger groups – please delete me if you see fit. If you would see me blogging again after a while and you wanted to add me back after this break, then I’d love to! It really does suck, I really didn’t want it to get to this, but I really need a break, and I hope yall understand <3

Leave a Reply

