#96

#96-2

 

Hiiiiya! I had the pictures for this post taken a few days ago, but since my bae went afk to make homework, I went ahead and edited these pics. When I was done I thought, well, might as well post ’em now too. So this is my second post of today, and if I keep going at this speed I will be reaching my 100th post in about a few days, no? : D I’m excited, really. My 100th posttttt <3 I can’t wait. Now umm, Goucci has brought out some cute new items that you gotta check out. They are chique, posh, divaaish aaand, yuh, you just need to check ’em out.

#96
Poses by .[ pose+ivity ].

+1:

+2:

  • Skin: *Glance Skins – Anais – July – Black Brows
  • Hair: “LoQ Hair” BerryJuice – Hypnotic Red
  • Scarf: .O. the Poor Mr. Fox Furrs – Red Fox
  • Blouse: tulip. Loose Buttoned Shirt Swamp
  • Skirt: (Goucci) Classic Mademoiselle Skirt
  • Shoes: *GF* Alex Strap Shoes – Black

 

 

Leave a comment