#95

#95-2

Another SL DisneyBound post! Yay! This week, my favorite Disney movie EVER. I must’ve seen this movie at least fifty times, and I’m not exaggerating in ANY way. I remember asking my parents countless of times if I could see this movie when I was a kid. It was the first movie I owned on DVD instead of tape! Awesome. I know every line in this movie, and I was SO excited when Natalee IMed me with this. So yeah, can’t wait to see all of yours, and can’t wait to see what next week’s DisneyBound character will be!

#95
Pose by .[ pose+ivity ].
+1:

  • Skin: Essences – Taurus 03 *brunette* (Zodiac)
  • Hair: MINA Hair – Gaia (My Attic, The Deck)
  • Headpiece: [ity.] Lady of Leaves Crown & Pins
  • Earrings: MG – Earrings – Giselle Opal Set – BLUE
  • Necklace: MG – Necklace – LoveBug – Short
  • Dress: Peqe – T-shirt Dress – BlackBelt (Zodiac)
  • Bracelet 1: LaGyo –  Eleanor bangle gold (TDR)
  • Bracelet 2: (Goucci) Metal Cuff “left”
One Comment to “#95”

  1. YOU FOUND A LLAMA!

    I didn’t bother looking for a Llama.

    Fantastic outfit, the headpiece makes it.

Leave a Reply

