#173

So my blogpost looks different! Welp. Yus. If you didn’t notice yet, I got a new computer and I am going craaaazy taking pictures with my new shadows. It’s amazing I love it. Anyway, now I can finally blog some furniture! I love love love decorating, but without shadows everything looks a bit… meh. At least on pictures, imo. So yeah, Arcade and Collabor88 goodies. Loooove the chair in the background, which is from Collab. It has this really cute pose where you can hide under a blanket and it looks so cozy. This sweater is from *BOOM* at Collabor88, something I adore as well. And I just can’t take this hair off my head. Nope nope nope. Anyway, expect more furniture blogs!

#173

  • Skin[PF] Harley <Porcelain> – Lid 01 – Button Nose
  • Hair(Chemistry) Hair – Sirena (XLong)(Backless)(Rigged)
  • Dress: *BOOM* Warm Fuzzies mini sweater dress (Collabor88)
  • Lippy: Pink Acid Gummy Bear Lipgloss – Lavender
  • SocksAF Knitted Sock (Cream)

Furni

  • fri. – Cozy.Chair (Soft) (Collabor88)
  • *MishMish* Counting Sheep – Big Sheep (pink) (Collabor88)
  • *MishMish* Counting Sheep – Background (Collabor88)
  • Alouette – Plate of Christmas Cookies (The Arcade)
  • Alouette – Toy Soldiers (The Arcade)
  • O.M.E.N – My Fairytale – Beauty & Beasts Castle (The Arcade)
  • erratic / home – candy canes (The Arcade)
  • .Olive. the Forget me Not Bedroom – Nightstand (Full) (The Arcade)
  • <:*BoOgErS*:> Number Train (The Arcade)
  • (Yummy) Holiday Snow Globe – Ballerina (The Arcade)
  • Alouette – Fur Rug (The Arcade)

Leave a comment