#202

#202

So, Arcade! Are we all loving it? I certainly am. I would be lying if I said that I wasn’t a wee bit disappointed with the lack of clothing and/or kid items but yeah I mean, furniture is great too! I love furniture. I’m patiently waiting to change lands maybe and to get a new house, so I can re-decorate and try out some of the new furniture items that I have gained at this round of The Arcade!

#202-3

These gorgeous little animal sculptures from ISPACHI store my heart. I love them all, and need to go collect all of them! I want to put them in my garden, in my house, in my room – literally everywhere. They are adorable! Another thing that I loved were the paintings of Nylon Outfitters. This is honestly one of my favourite machines! The cat paintings I mean… I love cats. And I love fun, quircky and cute paintings. I’m pretty sure she drew them herself too, so talented – I can just feel how much fun she must’ve had making these!

#202-2

Nowww I also went tho Whore Couture, which opened yesterday. I got these amazing shoes. I love them. You can change the top part: it including 22 colors, 2 sole colors, and lots of other colors and patterns for the laces too! I got this sweater at Whore Couture too, it’s from Gawk. I think they were already selling it before the Whore Couture and I kept forgetting to get it, but this was as good of an opportunity as ever! What I love about them is that they come with Lola (Tango & Mirage) appliers. So yup, that was it for now – let’s get to the credits!

#202-1

Furniture (everything can be found at The Arcade!)

  • (NO) CopyCat Art – Country Cats
  • (NO) CopyCat Art – Feed Me!
  • Scarlet Creative Mountain Lodge Table
  • ISPACHI – The Arrival – March of the Mallards
  • ISPACHI – The Arrival – Frolicking Foxes
  • {anc} Bdream. thistlechair:red 3Li RARE
  • {anc} Bdream. rugacarpet 1Li
  • {anc} Bdream.sakurapot:gold.L 1Li
  • {vespertine – bookcart for her}copy
  • {vespertine – book of dreamer.}RARE copy
  • {vespertine – bookstacks}xopy
  • Zigana . plant . three
  • Zigana . empties

ISPACHI – The Arrival – Frolicking Foxes

Leave a Reply

