#160

Sooo, today I’m doing a blogpost with my new colleague. But also, with myself. I’ve wanted to bring in a male blogger on my blog for about a few months now, but I didn’t want the style of my blog to change. With that I mostly mean the layout of the pictures, the way it is edited, and the clothes too. (I’m a bit OCD when it comes to these things) And I know I wouldn’t be able to work with someone and still have these things on my blog. BUT, I have a RL friend with a male avatar :3 So while we were trying out poseballs a few days ago the idea just struck me: I’m gunna force Rex to run this blog with me. Rex may be doing outfits sometimes, and sends the files over to me, so I can edit ’em. But, mostly I’ll just sneak onto her account when I see some new goodies and do a blogpost myself. So it’s a shared account! Luckily I see this bitch almost every day irl and she will have to learn to trust me on her account more often >:3 I’m planning on doing a single outfit on our cute little malt asap.
#160Poses by MODEL POSES and STAKEY

elisa:

  • Skin: Essences – Olyvia (FLF. 50L only today 2/11/13)
  • Hair: !lamb. Little Star (Mesh) – Twix
  • Beanie: (Chemistry) Hair – Lyric Beanie – Berry
  • Necklace: ::GB:: Curb chain necklace Gold
  • Vest: *chronokit* Hoodie01 women khaki
  • Shoes: [Z3] Zapahoe L LX Blue Denim

rex:

Leave a Reply

