#152

Collabor88 opened again and I’m pretty excited about this round. I love everything dark and horror-y about October, and this theme is very fitting: “Dark Magic”. From Yummy’s necklace’s to Tee*fy’s clothes, I liked a lot of things in this round’s Collab! I’ll definitely make a post with the Tee*Fy clothes later this week, because it’s really something new for them, in my eyes. Normally whatever I get from Tee*Fy or LaViere is cute and kawaii, but this time it was quite high fashion and a bit dark, even! Anyway on to these items: the hair from Clawtooth! Dear lord I love that hair. I don’t wear it casually, just for pictures, so if you aren’t going to take pictures with it I wouldn’t recommend it. It’s not an every day style, at least. The shoes are from Collabor88 too, from [Valliant]. I think they’re a guest designer this month. Casual and cute; doesn’t really fit the theme, but definitely worth buying for everyday looks!

#152
Pose by { Champloo }

  • Skin: .Birdy. Devon Skin ~Pure~ (Natural) RARE (TCF)
  • Lippy: .Birdy. Candy Lippy {8} (Candy Fair)
  • Hair: Clawtooth: Windswept – Delicious Wine (Collabor88)
  • Earrings: (Yummy) Wazing Moon Enchantment Earring (Collabor88)
  • Necklace 1: (Yummy) Waxing Moon Enchantment Pendant – Gold (Collabor88)
  • Necklace 2: .Olive. the Houses Pendant – Sly/Gold (Wizarding Faire)
  • Jacket: *chronokit* Tailored Jacket Leather Black Women
  • Jeans: Spirit Store – Kisya Jeans [Light Blue]
  • Shoes: [Valiant] Verts – F – L & R (RED) (Collabor88)
Leave a Reply

