#134

Did yall go to Collabor88 yet? Or did you even get into the build? I know that I had to put a lot of effort into getting into the 88 sim myself. However, it’s not only a new round of Collab, but today, a new round of SL Fashion Week is starting too! And ILLMATIC has some very cute hair out. It may look a little different inworld as that it does on this picture, but imo it looks amazing inworld as well. I tinted a few things darker, but other than that it was perfect for me. Of course, curls like this are usually flexi prim and so is this, but as of late I’ve really been enjoying flexi again. #teamflexicomeback lololl

#134
Pose by marukin “bathing in the sunlight” at Collabor88

  • Skin: [PF] <Hazel> Harley Lid 01 – Button Nose = Freckles (dk)
  • Hair: ILLMATIC :: Ervin Mermaid Curls – Noir (SL Fashion Week)
  • Headdress: .Olive. the Captivating Headdress
  • Dress: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Silk Romper[Black] (Collabor88)
  • Jewelery: [glow] Studio Emerald Cut Bracelet & Ring (Collabor88)
3 Comments to “#134”

  1. I love the hair in this shot must be around a million prime! Gorgeous I might buy it today : )

  2. Sorry should have said a million prime…anyway you get what I mean!

  3. ahh i need this i can nt find itt

Leave a Reply

