#115

#115-2

Hello my luvs. C: I’m so excited about Collabor88 this month, and about this new blog template of mine! I didn’t change much… or erh, I didn’t add much. I added a little spot with details, something I’ve been wanting to do for a while now but had NO IDEA how I was going to do that. Anyway, it’s there, and I’m not sure if I’m going to keep it this way, but we’ll see! Now on to Collabor88, again. The hair from D!va is amazing, I love it so much. Just like the tops from U.F.O, which also come in a dress version! Two for the price of one! Also, new pants @ Pumpkin and sneakers from [whatever] at SL Fashion Week! They are so so awesome, check them out.

#115
Pose by MODEL POSES.

+1:

  • Skin: -tb- {Tan} Indie: Plain Jane – Dark Brows
  • Piercings: {Sugar Heart} Septum- & Nose Piercing
  • Hair: “D!va” Hair “Mimi”(TypeB) Brown (Collabor88)
  • Necklace: (Yummy) Ball Chain Necklace – YingYang (Collabor88)
  • Top: ::{u.f.o}::who cut off my sleeve – black (Collabor88)
  • Tamagochi: Intrigue Co. – Pixel Pets – Hiss (Collabor88)
  • Pants: [Pumpkin]Patched Skinnies (female;XS) black
  • Shoes: [whatever] CG Sneaker – american (SLFW)
One Comment to “#115”

  1. I like the valuable info you provide inn your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog annd check again here regularly.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for thhe next!

Leave a Reply

