#108

#108-2

Soooo I’m not really pleased about this post. After I took the pictures and edited the thing I looked at it one more time and… nah, I’m just not pleased with it. I don’t like it, I don’t like it, I don’t like it. Buttttt I’m not going to throw it away after having spend time on editing it. Besides, there áre clothes in this post taht I really wanted to show off! Like that cute dress from The Sugar Garden, which is available in a number of colours and has these cute little ruffles at the end of it. The flowercrown from Noodles is adorable as well, just like the skirt from BOOM. Have fun shopping <3 Oh and- The Arcade is June 1st! Eeeepp I’m so excited.

#108

+1:

  • Skin: *YS & YS* Atena 01 Nude
  • Hair: Eaters Coma – HAIR 22 / Ash Brown (S)
  • Flowercrown: Noodles – Lotus Crown Blue (The Boutique)
  • Necklace: Noodles – Little Lotus Necklace Gold (The Boutique)
  • Dress: .tsg. Summer Dress – White XXS
  • Clutch: *BOOM* Pili Canvas Bow Clutch (teal)
  • Shoes: *GF* [Mesh] Wedge Pumps “Adele” -mint-

+2:

2 Comments to “#108”

  1. Aww, I think it looks cute ^^ <3

  2. Not sure what’s not to like. I think you did an amazing job as usual :D

Leave a Reply

