#104

#104-2

 

Another post, and this time I’m rocking some cargo shorts from *Ninia*. It’s a great store, I love every single thing that there is – but right now, theres only a marketplace store! You should definitely browse it for a few seconds and have a look, because I adored it and I do also love these shorts. I also dug up these headphones from Standby Inc. from one of the earlier The Arcade rounds because I just remembered today, or more so: I was told, that the upcoming round of The Arcade is in only three weeks!

#104

+1:

2 Comments to “#104”

  1. The shape is mine :> i have one available on my marketplace store that looks similar but not exactly the same.

Leave a Reply

