#99

My Three SL Wishes Meme
#99-2

Hello there yall and Happy Birthday to FaMESHed! FaMESHed has opened another round this month, as always, but this one is special. It’s their one year anniversary! To celebrate this I’ve dressed my avatar in two beautiful, classy dresses which are available at FaMESHed this month. Other than that I’m doing another Strawberry Singh meme in this post, so enjoy the read and feel free to participate.

  1. I wish there were some pretty mesh curls. And with this I mean a whole head full of curls! There is a store that I actually see doing this sometime in the near future – or more so – a store of which I think could do it, is Exile. He brings out some awesome curly hairs every once in a while, but they are all long hairstyles and not exactly what I’m waiting for… I want a hair that’s parted in the middle and- ugh, I wish I could do it myself!
  2. I wish I could make hair. As discussed above, I really want particular hairstyles. I love hair, I love messing with my own hair in rl, I have tons and tons of hairs in my inventory and- I just want to make hair… I’m practicing making mesh now, (I’m no where near even making something cool) but all I am doing it for, really, is just to make hair. That’s all I really want, and I’m hoping that at some point, I will be at the point where I can.
  3. I wish the SL viewer was more stable. I totally stole this one from Berry herself, and you can read that on her blogpost as well, because I can agree with every single thing she wrote down there. There’s always SOMETHING going on that annoys me (or well, most of the time!) and I wish that this wasn’t the case.

My 99th post btw, guys! Eeeeeppp. Anyway – thanks for reading, happy shopping, and don’t spend too much money by fatpacking everything, like I did. :x Byeee!

#99
Poses by Imeka~

+1:

  • Skin: *Glance Skins – Anais – July – Black Brows
  • Lippy: LAQ ~ Essential Saga – Lipgloss
  • Hair: tram C424 hair / brown (size40)
  • Earrings: (Goucci) Golden Pearl Earrings
  • Bracelets: [DDL] Manic Monday
  • Shoes: N-core CUORE “Black”
  • Dress 1: erratic / stacey – panel dress (FaMESHed)
  • Dress 2: !Rebel Hope – Christy Mesh Dress (FaMESHed)
One Comment to “#99”

  1. Congrats on your 99th post and I would so also love a huge head of mesh curls! I hope #2 comes true!!! <3

Leave a Reply

