#94

#94-2

Hiii! Today I’m doing a post mainly around the cute poses I’ve gotten throughout the week. I got some from pose+ivity and Purple Poses, which are both amazing pose stores that I adore. I was planning on showing yall four of them, well actually, my first intention was doing 6 – but hell, that’s just too much editing for me. So I did two, one from pose+ivity and the other from Purple Poses for SL Fashion Week this week. Theres some awesome goodies there btw, so you should definitely have a look!

#94Poses by .[ pose+ivity ]. and Purple Poses @ SL Fashion Week.

+1: on him:

  • Hair: *Dura-Boy*43(Black) MFW 2013
  • Earrings(epoque) Bouclier Earrings – Gold
  • Piercing{Sugar Heart} Septum Piercing
  • Sweater[Balla] Leather Studded Crew Black
  • Pants[Balla] Jeans skinny Down Town [NEW!!]
  • ShoesJ U D A S ::: The Revolution “Chanel Militant Boots”

+2: on me:

  • Skin: _CD_ Hanna Natural / Latte
  • Liplayer: LAQ – Gloss From Saga skin
  • Eyebrows: FAKE :: Sylvia Brows [Brown]
  • Piercings{Sugar Heart} Mesh Dimple Piercings
  • Hair: “LoQ Hair” BerryJuice – Hypnotic Red
  • Dress: .:villena:. – [XS] Baseball Sweatshirt grey
  • Shoes: – CHANDELLE – Shoe Cice #02
Leave a Reply

