#91

#91-2

 

Hiiii! A post with my mum and dad today, as you might be able to see. My mum was whining that I was blogging with everyone but her, and we have been wanting to do a family pic for so long now. The mom/child poses on the marketplace are cute, but the ones who include the daddy are even cuter. Soooo, here it is! I found a cute dress at “Les Petit Details” who doesn’t have boob shading at all, and has small shoulders which is good for a child avi! However, it does have a little bit of tiddy when you cam from the side, and I’m slightly irritated with that. But when you look from the front its all good, and when you have the huge hand of ur dad to cover that up your good to go as well! Baiiii <3

#91

+1: on mum:

+2: on dad:

  • Hair: [Shag] – This Charming Man_obsidian
  • Beard: Unorthodox – Full Beard
  • Ears: [MANDALA] simple ears
  • Glasses: [[SHADE THRONE]] THE KOOL GEEK GLASSES 
  • Shirt: [ 2byte ] denim shirt
  • Tattoos: ..:F&Gz:.. Lucky Mofo_faded
  • Pants: ::K:: – Super Skinny Plain_noir
  • Shoes: Hoorenbeek – Cambridge Boots_brown

+3: on me:

6 Comments to “#91”

  1. So cute! Do you know the skin and shape on the guy? :)

  2. Ok thank you for the reply! Do you know his in-game name so I could ask? It looks REALLY like my friend so I wanted to gift it to him as a surprise! Thank you and I love your blog! x

  3. Hello , you are so adorable do you know the shape of you ?

Leave a Reply

