#89

#89-2

Hiii my luvs. Another blog today with my bew <3 My outfit is simple yet I adore it, but since it was so simple I invited him to blog with me so the post wouldn’t be so dull. The new pants from Spirit Store are so good! I’m wearing them right now and I’ve actually been wearing them ever since I got them. I wear them both on my child avi and my normal avi. I’m in love with them! The colours are cute too, be sure to check those out. The top is from Peqe. I saw this store pass my vision a couple of times but I never really paid attention to it. So I bought one of their tops at a cute little event called Vintage Vynil, and I just fell in love. You know when you find something gorgeous and your mind is just like “Why don’t I own this entire  store!?” well yes, that’s what I had with Peqe. Byebye and happy shopping!

#89

+1: on me:

+2: on him:

  • Hair: Uw.st Lenny-Hair Black (Mens Department)
  • Shirt: / XIAJ / Monotone Tees HUD
  • Pants: flow . Sweatpants Drop-Crotch Skinny (MFW)
  • Shoes: [Z3] Turfs Black Varsity Red
  • Earrings: (epoque) Bouclier Earrings – Gold
  • Septum: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Rose Gold
  • Facial Hair: Fruk The Sidewinder – Wear to unpack
  • Hairbase: Unorthodox Carter Hair Black
  • Necklace: MG – Necklace – Gold Cross
  • Mesh hands: [CheerNo] Hands_M#8
  • Watch: [7891.] Latour Collection for Soho.
  • Prim teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO v1.3.1
Leave a Reply

