#87

SL DisneyBound – Dory#87-2

Heya guys! Today I’m going for my first round of SL Disneybound Challenge, by Natalee Oodles at StyleMinions. This challenge has been going on for quite a while now, and I’m very sad about the fact that I’m jumping in this late. I’ve known about the challenge from the start, but every time I thought I was going to to take the time for it nothing looked right, or I just didn’t have time for it. I’m planning on doing this each week from now on, though! I love Dinsey, and this challenge is just so me that I had to do it. I wanted to start last week, when it was Snow White (so pretty, I wish I’d done it) but then this week… I saw they chose Dory. Dory, the fish from Finding Nemo and the announced movie Finding Dory. I was excited to do this, and I’m excited to style another look for this next week! See yall later, muaahz <3

#87

+1:

2 Comments to “#87”

  1. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

