#83

#83-2

 

Hiyaa. I’ve got some nice goodies for yall, as always. One of them being the new pair of shoes from 2REAL footwear. My bf, the other person in this post, showed me them and I bought them immediately, as did he. So we decided to do a post together, and so we did. Another item is the pants from Spirit Store. They brought out these pants two times before this one, and I think this time they finally hit it with the textures. The textures they used for the pants before weren’t really my style, meaning that I loved them and wanted to wear them alot, but just couldn’t because I didn’t think they fit what I liked to wear. Now this time that’s different, and I can finally wear them as much as I want! The bustier is from Fashionably Dead for Collabor88 and as I said before, I am in love with everything they brought out at Collabor88 this round!

#83

 

+1: on him:

  • Hair[Atro Patena] – Lukas_Black
  • Tankflow . Pocket Tank Top WAVES
  • Pants..S..: SlimFit Pants; Brown
  • Shoes2real – FREESTYLERZ SHOES
  • Bracelet 1: No longer available
  • Watches 2: No longer available
  • Prim teeth[PXL] OpenMouth PRO v1.3.1
  • Beard: -Entente- Facial Hair A – Beard Un
  • Earrings(epoque.s) What a Stud Earrings – Gold

+2: on me:

  • Skin: .tsg. Hope :: E tone :: Bust :: NT
  • Hair: [taketomi]_Natsumi_Dippudye07
  • Hairclip: [okkbye] The Daisy Hairclip (BTTS 13th April)
  • Bustier: (fd) Corset Top (Collabor88)
  • Pants: Spirit Store – Sobi rigged mesh pants
  • Shoes: 2REAL – FREESTYLERZ SHOES
Leave a Reply

