#79

#79-2

I have been posting like crazy the last few days! Spamming your Flickr, FB and Plurk feeds. Sorry about that, but I’m on a run. My creativity level is over 9000. That’s all thanks to the wonderful items that designers have been bringing out as of late. I’m posting this post right now, and I’ve known that I was going to do this post for about two days, but in the back of my mind I already know what I’m going to be wearing for my next post. That’s kinda rediculous, but I just know which items I want to show off! I’m probably going to be posting less in the upcoming two weeks though. I got two events besides SFW that I need to make items for, and I’m kind of clueless on what I’m going to make. But that’s going to be cool; as I said – I’m creative as of late! Now, on to these dresses. The first one is from House of Fox and is partial mesh. I really love that. Maybe you noticed yourself by looking at the items I’ve been making myself lately, but I still love texture clothing. It just shows off the shape you’ve worked oh-so hard on, right? The other one is from Rebel Hope, and for FaMESHed as well – and I just love both. Chose the two peachy colors of the dresses, and I’m having a hard time trying to decide which one I like best, and which one I actually wanna wear! Because really, these dresses are good for more than just formal occasions!

#79

+1:

  • Skin: .tsg. Hope :: D tone :: Bust :: Brown : NT
  • Eyeliners: MONS – catliner – black
  • Bow: Noodles – Cupcake Bow Headband Peach
  • Hair: (epoque hair) Tied Up – Heat
  • Dress: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Basic Maxi[Peach] (FaMESHed)
  • Earrings: don’t look like that inworld, the pic took the diamonds off
  • Shoes: [whatever] highheel – nude
  • Pose: Freeze Frame – Blogger 01 (Pose Fair)

+2:

  • Skin.tsg. Hope :: D tone :: Bust :: Brown : NT
  • EyelinersMONS – catliner – black
  • Hair: ::Exile:: Say What You Want:Marone
  • Bracelet 1: [DDL] Manic Monday (R)
  • Bracelet 2: EarthStones Sylvan Bracelet (old groupgift)
  • Dress: !Rebel Hope –  Maliby Dress (FaMESHed)
  • Pose: Imeka~Lisa~Pose 3
Leave a Reply

