#75

#75-2

Hai guys! Another post, and another pair of pants from Spirit Store. I featured their Minoko? (I forgot how they are called and too lazy to look it up) in my last post, and in this post I’m sporting their Niora pants. I love these as well, for the same reasons; the wrinkles, a little baggy, and low on the waist! I’ve also had this hair from Lamb ever since it came out, but I found it back in my inventory a few days ago and was like “Um, did I ever even wear this for one second?” so I re-fell in love with it. The horns are from Violent Seduction and as some might know, I adore that store! The headband is part of it, and it has super cute Sakura flowers on it, which are perfect for spring. The weather here is pretty nice, don’t see why everyone’s complaining!

#75

+1:

Leave a Reply

