#74

#74-2

 

Hai guys, today I put together a simple yet enjoyable look. I’m kinda in love with these pants from Spirit Store. They come in ombre dipdye-ish colours and in plain colours. I love the wrinkles and the shape of it, and unlike some pants in SL these are very low on the waist. Some pants that I buy look good for two seconds, but like in rl, I just want to push ’em down a notch. These are low on the waist, as I said, and a little baggy, so if that’s your kinda thing you will love em as much as I do. I’ve been wearing this hair from Eaters Coma alot, its one of the latest releases, and I wanted to share it with you since I haven’t seen it around on Flickr or blogs much yet. Theres a version with a fuller bang as well, which just covers your right eye, so theres something for everyone. The cat ears come with the new release of Magika, and this unrigged version of it is wearable with whichever hair you want, from each of your favorite stores!

#74

+1:

  • Skin: Essences Clover 01 *light rose* (Skin Fair)
  • Makeup: {D.A} Ose – Black
  • Parted lip: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO TEETH v1.3
  • Hair: Eaters Coma – HAIR 19/ Light Mauve
  • Cat ears: Magika [Un-rigged] Kitty Wire Headband
  • Cardigan: (TokiD) summer nights cardigan (dark)
  • Top: Indyra Originals – Lola’s: Coco Lace Dress: Black
  • Pants: Spirit Store – Monokini rigged mesh pants
  • Shoes: [monso] My Combat Ankle Boots – Black
  • Pose: Imeka~Pose~Lisa~2
Leave a Reply

