#73

#73-2

 

Hiiiiiiii. I got some cute items this time, my favorite of it being the jacket/jumper from COCO. I visit the store every once in a while, and I think everyone knows the store for its amazing and huge wall of freebies, but when I visited this time, I really went around and saw if there was anything I wanted. I found this jacket, and I already own one from Villena (in the same colour) but this one is different. Don’t get me wrong I love the villena one, but this one just has another shape to it. I really love the jumper underneath it and I think it has this cozy look that I adore. I paired it with some shorts, and with some sneakers from 2REAL. The hair from Eaters Coma… let’s just say Kumi never fails to amaze me. Love! I blogged with my sister Marina today, and she totally reminded me of the fact that I still need to buy those pants from Maitreya. Maitreya brought out some new stuff today as well, I didn’t go there to buy it yet, but it isn’t featured in this post and if you’re on a shopping trip and you wanna see that – go there, and check it out!

#73

 

+1:

+2:

  • Skin: *Glance Skins – Lana – Dark Brow
  • Lippy: Izzie’s – Dailyn Lipstick – Medium Tomato
  • Hair: [e] Fresh – Red 08 (no longer available)
  • Top: Emery – Mesh Top NYC Black
  • Pants: Maitreya Stefani Pants* Grey
  • Pants: [glow] Studio – Dip Dye Chain Bracelet
  • Shoes: [whatever] flower sneaker – grey
  • Pose: Imeka~Katy~Pose pack
Leave a Reply

