#72

Procastination Meme

#72

+1:

Something out of the ordinary for my blog today! I wanna do more of these in the future because it really reminds me whý I actually started blogging. I started blogging to really show who I am and what I love to do most, so here goes! I wanted to do the 7 SL Facts Meme first, but it seems that has already passed, so I saw this one at Strawberry Singh’s blog (My fave, REALLY favorite blogger ever. Simply because she seems so genuinely nice and every post is such a fun read!) and @ the Puppeteer. So yeah, here goes, and feel free to participate! If you got more questions ask em on my ask.fm <3

  1. What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often? Elisaokkbye Resident – Dec 1oth, 2010
  2. Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life? The first place I ever went to was actually Hogwarts: Your Story. Yeah, I came to SL solely for the roleplay expierence, through a friend of mine, and that is exactly where I found most of my friends. The sim is now known as Mischief Managed, and is run by friends of mine who all do a great job in keeping the Harry Potter universe alive. I still roleplay there and try to be an active member of our OOC staff, busy with PR and RPD. If you’re curious (I think I’ve mentioned this at least a dozen of times) you can have a look on mondays, when the sim is open for non-members. SLurl here!
  3. Where do you spend most of your SL time now? My homesim! My sl mom has a homestead, and I got my own platform there. My sister and I are also busy trying to decorate our treehouse, but yes, I spend most of our time in our studio or on my platform.
  4. Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one) SO HARD. But if I really have to pick just one I would say Rose (Naminaeko). Others are definitely Marina, my sister, my mom Candy, and Crystal. ❤
  5. What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one) MY DOG. Yes, that dog there. His name is Malfoy, and ever since I picked him up I’m in love with him. I actually stole him from my aunt Yumi, but that doesn’t matter.
  6. The last thing you purchased in Second Life? :/ Um. A hair from Milena.
  7. What color clothing does your avatar wear most often? Pastel, mints, brown, GREEN (Slytherin!) and black.
  8. Do you prefer to walk, run or fly? I walk usually, but I love flying it’s so much fun rofl. I walk in mouselock alot too, idk why, ever since my little Skyrim addiction I’ve been walking in mouselook alot. My walking keys on my keyboard are set to ASWD and not to the normal arrows, lol. True Life: Skyrim ruined my SL.
  9. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? Um… I honestly can’t think of something.
  10. Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife? To irritate mom:Eff-yall
5 Comments to “#72”

  1. I love you’re face so hard <3

  2. awwwww, you are so sweet. <3 And it's totally not too late to do the 7 facts meme, you can do it at anytime. Also, I love Naminaeko, she's so adorable and funny, haha. Thank you for participating. <3

  3. Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know
    about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the
    whole thing without having side-effects , people could take
    a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

