#64

Nobody’s gonna love me baby
I must stickwitu forever
Nobody gonna take me higher
I must stickwitu
You know how to appreciate me
I must stick with you my baby

#64-2

A new store opened! Omgah! This one’s named Goucci, and their first collection is satin and silk goodness! I love the satin-ish textures so this was definitely my look of the day. I also got the little bag from LaGyo’s Arcade item which is oh-so-very adorable. A lot of you might know I love the colors green, teal and blue, mainly because I adore my Harry Potter house Slytherin rofl. But yeah, this hair just fit perfectly witht he outfit in my opinion! It’s a new release from Rumina and I must say that I love this improvement of hair HUD’s that I’ve been seeing as of late. Magika really was the only hairstore I knew about that utilized hair HUD’s, but I’ve been seeing a lot more stores doing it lately and I’m very pleased with that. Mainly because it doesn’t take up much space in your inventory and you don’t have to scroll endlessly to look for the right color hair. So yay! Tomorrow the Arcade will start for me, for bloggers, and I’ll be working on giving yall a nice preview of what’s waiting for you there. See you then my lurvs! :*

#64

+1:

  • Skin: *Glance Skins – Lana – Fair – Black Brows
  • Hair: .:{Rumina}:. Alicia 2
  • Glasses: (Goucci) Muted Oversized Sunglass
  • Top: (Goucci) Olive Satin Blouse
  • Pants: (Goucci) Cream French Trousers
  • Bracelet 1: .O. the Refreshed Bear Trap Bracelet
  • Bag: LaGyo_Triple leather bag emerald (The Arcade, March 1st)
  • Shoes: [whatever] high heel – black
Leave a Reply

