#63

I was here, I lived, I loved, I was here
I did, I’ve done everything that I wanted
and it was more than I thought it would be
I will leave my mark so everyone will know
I was here

#63-2

Hi thereee, you! I got another post for yall today. I could barely even calm myself to do this, though. I am SO excited for the Arcade, which is just in a few days – squeal! I’m going to spend so much money and I’m gonna love all the items I bought and I will have no regrets at all thank you thank you very much, yes. Okay, let’s get to these clothes now shall we, before I wet myself in excitement. Yessss, so, this [monso]… thing? What is it actually? They themselves, Monso, calls it a muffler. It’s kind of a scarf… sweater-ish… thing. I don’t really know how to explain it, but it’s an amazing thing. It looks so warm, and it’s so cute! The back is amazing, and I just love ’em. I just made a casual outfit, one you’d wear out jogging in spring or one to just stay at home with (if you don’t include the earmuffs… um, those are a bit random, but I liked them! They gave my post a bit pinkish hints) Anyway, you must demo this pretty little rigged mesh scarf-sweater-mufffler thing – because I find it adorable, and a must-have!

#63
+1:

  • Skin: *Glance Skins – Lana – Fair – Black Brows
  • Eyes: .ID. City Lights / Blue
  • Eyemakeup: [okkbye] unreleased.
  • Hair: !lamb. Soma – Snickers (edited)
  • Earmuffs: [Pumpkin] Ear Protectors (Pink)
  • Necklace: .Olive. the FOX Head (SL Fashion Week)
  • Sweater: *RibboN* over size knit white
  • Muffler: [monso] My Warmer Muffler – Grey
  • Shorts: *BOOM* Vintage Runners (TDR)
  • Socks: [Thistle Do] No longer available.
  • Shoes: Balkanik – Spectra Cream-Blk2.0Gang
Leave a Reply

