#58

You smile is like a breath of spring,
Your voice is soft like summer rain,
And I can not compete with you, Jolene

#58-2

Hiiiiiiii! In this post I have some goodies for yall that I’ve been meaning to blog for a long time now. First up; the new GIFT from Eaters Coma! You might remember this hairstyle from Kumi’s former hairline SixtyNine, but back then, it was sculpt. After that, Burley came out with another hairstyle that looked, well, I ain’t gonna deny, almost exactly the same as this one. I bought that one, but now that this one is back, I can easily assure you that I’m in love with it again! A very nice thing is also that it’s a gift, and all you have to do to get it is join the Eaters Coma group! The other hair is from ;^;CatWa;^;, another hooded style. I hope that they make this a seperate style as well, or a style with only the cap, just like they did with their last one. The top on that outfit is from H.O.F for Collabor88 and only 88L. It’s not clearly visible in the picture, and I’m probably going to blog it again after this, so it’s visible better. The jewelry is from MiWardrobe and I really, really love this set! It fit perfectly with these glasses that I love as well. The shoes are from Balkanik, and you really got check them out, because I adore them – and I oblige you <3

#58

+1:

+2:

  • Skin: *Glance Skins – Lana – Fair – Black Brows
  • Lippy: [PF] INK LipGloss (Teeth)
  • Hair: ^;^ CaTwA^;^ Isabella [M]/Espresso
  • Top: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Xue Top[Blue] (Collabor88)
  • Bag: ::Mr.Poet::Leather Backpack/Left shoulder
  • Pants: [Pumpkin] Sweat Pants
  • Shoes: Balkanik – Magnetized Sneakers_Cream&White
  • Pose: ILAYA – se tenir
Leave a Reply

