#55

If you give me the right direction,
You can save me running a mile
And I’ll be at the queue at the station,
And I’ll be at the back of the line.

#55-2

Hi theree guys. I got another post for yall today. It’s very early in the morning and I’ve slept… too long. Got school in another few hours and… yeah, anyway. I wanted to blog this dress in my last blogpost, but it didn’t really fit in. It’s from Rebel Hope and available at FaMESHed. I don’t know who started this trend with studs, leather, and whatever else the last few weeks… but I’m enjoying it a lot! This dress is incredibly detailed and since I’m loving the… um, kind of ‘posh bitch’ look the last couple of days, I’ve worn it quite a few times. The stripper boots from [whatever] just fit perfectly, and I couldn’t help but wear another black-ish lippy. This lippy is from Dead Apples, one that I blogged a few posts ago, and it’s more of a gloss. If you’ve never visited MONS before, especially for their makeups, you really should. I’ve been wearing their makeups in A LOT of my posts lately, and I can just assure you that there will be -something- there for you and your personal style. The clutch is for the next round of SL Fashion Week, from Lethal, who hasn’t dissapointed me so far, so you’ll be able to get that one tomorrow! Have a great day, night or – like me – morning. <3

#55

+1:

  • Skin: Essences – Wednesday 01 *light rose* (blonde)
  • Eyes: [okkbye] Incognito Eyes – Brown & Hints of Mints Brown
  • Lippy: {D.A} (Bonus) Doll Lips Zombie
  • Eyeshadow: MONS / Makeups – eyeshadow smoke black
  • Hair: ^;^CatWa^;^ Eleanora V2 Roots [M]/Butter
  • Dress: !Rebel Hope – Petra Mesh Leather Dress (FaMESHed)
  • Clutch: ::LC:: Evelope Clutch Red (Out friday @ SL Fashion Week)
  • Shoes: [whatever] spiked stripperboots
Leave a Reply

