#54

Lessons learned, bridges burned to the ground
And it’s too late now to put out the fire
Tables turned; I’m the one who’s burning now

#54-2

Hello my loves <3 I’ve got some new goodies for ya. I’m sure all of you have seen Truth’s new releases, and oh good, two of them are soooo gorgeous. This one, Angie, is heavenly. I love it, so much. Something I also loooooove is the new lippy from Pink Fuel. As someone who’s new in texturing, making makeups and other stuff, and is still learning, I have great respect for this lippy. I’ve tried to make a black lipstick myself, but it’s so hard to make a pretty one. As we all know, Mochi is quite the talented designer, and… I’m wearing this lippy constantly. I love the combination of that lippy, with that hair, and with the Glance skin that I’ve never actually worn before <3 The latest, most beautiful Essences skin, however, is a skin that I’ve worn a loooot, and continue to wear. Essences made ALL tones now, including this one that I’m wearing, and threw a cosmetics pack in there as well. I can’t get enough of staring at those beautiful lips, and the freckle layer: perfection. Chronokit also came with a new jacket, and whoever says that you can’t layer mesh… um, fuck you very much, and have a look at the first outfit. That jacket fits perfectly with the new dress from Pink Outfitters, which is available at FaMESHed, and although you might have to pick a medium size instead of a small, it seems like these two are made for one another!

#54

+1:

  • Skin: *Glance Skins – Lana – Fair – Black Brows
  • Lippy: [PF] INK LipGloss (Teeth)
  • Hair: >TRUTH< Angie w/Roots – cranberry
  • Jacket: *chronokit* Fabre Jacket Gray
  • Dress: [PO] Poppy Brocade Dress (FaMESHed)
  • Bag: !Rebel Hope Petra Bag (FaMESHed)
  • Tights 1: *T.Whore*– Pink Stocking Lace Black
  • Tights 2: RaMa RoWanberry – Knee-Nylon X-Ray Socks
  • Shoes: DECO – MESH Classic Sneaks
  • Pose: Imeka

+2:

One Comment to “#54”

Leave a Reply

