#53

Give me love like her, ’cause lately I’ve been waking up alone,
Paint splattered teardrops on my shirt
Maybe tonight I’ll call ya, after my blood turns into alcohol,
No, I just wanna hold ya.

#53-2

Hi there guys ♥ How are yall doing? You might notice that I put up a little songlyric-thing up in the top -again-, and um, I have no reason to do that. I just love music, like many other people do, and I want to share the songs that most inspire me in life, in blogging, in outfits and… well yeah, basically I’m just being random. Anyway, there might be another thing you will notice in this post, and that is that there is only one model in this picture! Or well, one outfit, one me. I’m planning on doing that a lot more! Sometimes it’s easy to put one look together, but then, after when you get to the second outfit, you can’t find anything that matches the first outfit. This will make things easier for me, and I’ll be able to blog new items sooner. Sometimes I take up to two to three weeks to blog new items, and that might be a bit too long. This time, I got some nice -new- goodies for ya! One of these items is the Glam Affair head piece with roses, which will be available at FaMESHed starting today. Another thing is the skirt, from Lethal, for SL Fashion week which will start later today. What will also be available at SL Fashion Week from then on is the beautiful necklace from Olive, a necklace that I put on immediately when I got it and didn’t take off ever since. I’m wearing another necklace with it, one that is a bit harder to spot, but abselutely gorgeous as well, from LaGyo. This one will be available for only 50L at Fifty Linden Friday today!

#53

+1:

  • Skin: *Glance Skins – Lana – Fair – Black Brows
  • Eyemakeup: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Wet (yellow)
  • Hair: >TRUTH< Sassy – blood (Edited in PS)
  • Headpiece: -Glam Affair- Queen of Roses (FaMESHed)
  • Necklace 1: LaGyo_Wishbone Necklace (FLF)
  • Necklace 2: .O. the Lost World Triangle Necklace (SL Fashion Week)
  • Top: Kyoot – Idolatry Body Suit (CLOSING SALE!)
  • Skirt: ::LC:: Olivia Pencil Skirt (SL Fashion Week)
  • Shoes: [whatever] high heel – black
  • Pose: Purple Poses – Sara Set (SL Fashion Week)
One Comment to “#53”

  1. Like refined sugar, and your interest in the
    paleo diet breakfast. Since fruits are higher in sugar than
    meats and vegetables, and nuts.

Leave a Reply

