#52

We’re all sensitive people with so much to give
Understand me, sugar – since we’ve to be here – let’s live.

#52-2

I’m a bit sad today so I’m notttttttt going to say much. I just don’t feel like it. Some people feel relieved when they are sad and they can rant their thoughts somewhere, but I don’t. I usually go edit something, or I draw. Anyway, more hoodies! That is a wonderful thing. CatWa made a second version of their hooded hair, which – I’ll say it again – comes with the hood itself. This one has a braid. Elikatira is having a sale until the 23rd of February, so don’t miss it, I’ll say that again as well. This braid from Elikatira fitted well with the other hoodie I got from Ribbon. This was one of the first stores I’ve ever been to in SL because they had freebies, and this ones a very cheap one too! The hoodie doesn’t have boobs, it’s more of a kids thing (which I adore because I enjoy having teen/child avi’s, or just plain tittyless) but hear this, it’s only 40L. You gotta check it out, because they have a whole lot more cheap things out there.

#52
poses by imeka~

+1:

  • Skin: :GP: Moonbeam Frex [Dark] Party Girl-Pure 1
  • Eyes: [okkbye] Incognito Eyes – Blue Mint
  • Face tattoo: [okkbye] Face Doodles – Kittycat
  • Hair: ;^;CatWa;^; Eleanora Roots [M]/Pearl
  • Top: Kyoot – Plath Blouse (CLOSING SALE!)
  • Bracelet: MiWardrobe – Japanese Coin – Bracelet – Silver & Blue
  • Pants: *chronokit* Military Sarrouel Pants Black
  • Shoes: Reek – Ikat Swell Sneaks – Girls

+2:

Leave a Reply

