#48

Hai guys! I’m running late to a meeting I have in SL so I’ll make this quick. First things first, Dead Apples came out with new lippy’s! There are a lot more than just these (the picture underneath) so check them out! I definitely enjoy the gloss on them, and I enjoy that Soleil made a bonus pack as well! The colors are to die for, and I just… I love them gurl. I’m wearing them all the time. I don’t like that some of them have kind of aaaa… pointy cupidsbow. But that is changable véry easily! You just move ‘lip cleft’ in appearance up or down, and it’ll fix it, if you’re not too much of a fan of it either.

#48-3

Now, SL Fashion week! Oh God, I’m so excited for the future of this event! My friend, Rose (owner of .Olive. and the blog Rosie Posies Vase) organized this event with the owner and founder of [whatever]. You’ve got to check it out; the event location looks great, as well as many items over there! I’m sporting some of the items in this blogpost right here, so if you like ’em: the prices range from 50-70L, I think, and that’s amazing. Everyone likes cheapies, right?

#48-2

Rebel Hope made some awsome things for FaMESHed. The sweater in the first outfit, a pair of awesome dresspants, and a bag. If you haven’t seen it around you should check FaMESHed another time, because I always miss the good stuff when I’m there for my first, second, fourth and… well, all the other times I pass by the event. The coat in the third outfit is from Rebel Hope as well, and you can find that one in her mainstore. As you look out your window in your room in rl, you’ll avi is warm as this coat cuddles her body perfectly!

#48

 

+1:
Skin:
*L* Amethyst – Pure – Cream – DB
Eyeshadow:
MONS / Makeups – Eyeliner Gothic
Lippy:
{D.A} Doll Lips Zombie
Eyes:
*JeSyLiLo*:::NightEyes:::*Blue
Hair:
!lamb – Soma – Kitkat (edited)
Top:
Rebel Hope – Charlie Mesh Sweater (FaMESHed)
Pants:
.::villena::. – skinny jeans G2b (Fashion Week)
Shoes:
AUTRES – Color Block Suede Wedges (Fashion Week)
Clutch:
lazybones – spiked clutch (Fashion Week)

+2:
Skin:
[IREN]– Mona_poweder_nobrow
Eyes:
*JeSyLiLo*:::NightEyes:::*Yellow
Eyebrows:
FAKE :: Sylvia Brows [Brown]
Hair:
Magika [Hair L] Whimsical
Dress:
Glam Affair – Livia Dress – Coal (Collabor88)
Jacket:
EMPORIUM – Stones
Sweater (sleeves):
fri. – Thermal.Henley (Black)
Bracelet:
MiWardrobe – The Famous Secret
Bandages:
.::DMD::. Knee – Band-aids + Wounds
Shoes:
*FIR & MNA* The Ashford Bogues

+3:
Skin:
<MARIKO> Yuu_L02
Eyes:
*JeSyLiLo*:::NightEyes:::*Black
Hair:
~ Tableau Vivant ~ Lythrum hair – Green dye (Collabor88)
Coat:
Rebel Hope – Channing Coat
Ring:
.O. the its FASHION WEEK Baby! Hinty Minty (Fashion Week)
Socks:
RaMa RoWanberry – Knee-Nylon X-Ray Socks
Boots:
le’Frabic – caoutchouch_boots Black

2 Comments to “#48”

  1. asdfghjklñ *O*
    I love it ♥
    By the way, where are the freckles?

    And sorry for my bad english ><

Leave a Reply

