#36

Heeello. I just cant wait to publish this post, but unfortunately you guys are used to me rambling on and on about the clothes at first. I’m not going to say a lot today though – I think… Oh well. Anyway, I have more time for blogging at the moment, though I don’t know if that’s going to stay that way. I don’t think so to be honest. You see, I’m having a little bit of a break from school at the moment (because of certain reasons) and that break will last, at least, until after the school break. So, next week it’s officially Christmas, and I’ll be on an (official) break from school. After that I’ll probably be going back, and I think I will have to put a lot of effort in school after that. My parents will be going on a vacation to my mothers homeland for four weeks. Four weeks… that’s a lot. And although I’m eighteen, almost nineteen, I have never been home alone for so long. I’m a bit nervous… but my friend from another city in Holland is going to be visiting me for two weeks (actually a friend from sl) and that’s going to be a lot of fun. Around Christmas I’ll be in the capital visiting my older sister whom I haven’t seen in a veeery long time, so as probably a lot of you guys, I’ll be busy during the holidays and I won’t have a lot of time to blog then. After that I’ll do my best to catch up, and I hope the creators have been busy at those times as well! lol

#36-2

Sooooo. As you can see, this post is mainly based around those cute little cookietrays from .Olive.. If you buy them they come with the pose and all, which is pretty awesome. There’s also a rez-able version for the ones who prefer that, so yeah. Also, as you can see, there is a burned-cookie version of it as well. The burned version must be my favorite of the two, but I can’t really tell why. It’s just so adorable, and I can’t wait for Rose to make more things in this kind of manner. I must say that, for a new store, this is my favorite item so far! Though the Harry Potter and ballerina-rocks at The Arcade are definitely there with them in my top three. These trays will come out on the fifteenth, at Christmas Fair. I know for sure that I am going to be buying a lot because I didn’t get a lot of Christmas stuff in SL yet.

#36

+1:

+2:

  • Skin: *L* Sapphire – Cream – Liner DB
  • Hair: [e] Other – Black 04
  • Vest: Soothe. Down feather Vest
  • Cookietray: .O. the Oh Oh So Yummy Cookie Tray (Soon at Winter Fair)
  • Mittens: !Ohmai – Sock Puppet – Snake (No longer available)
  • Pants: .:villena:. – loose pants black
  • Shoes: *LpD* – *OldBoy* Boots Smoke

Leave a comment