#017

Hey girls! Today I’m going to keep my story short because… well, I can put up a lame excuse but I just don’t feel like it. Let’s start with these amazing hairs from a fairly new designer on the grid. The hairs are from .:rumina:. and I am very impressed! They are mesh, and Dolo (the left) is definitely my favorite. They only have three hairs out at the moment, but I think we can expect much grateness coming from here!

I’ve but a few (not a lot of) freebies into this look. The bracelet from DDL is one I’ve been wearing for months now and I abselutely adore, but the bag from .:LOULOU&CO:. is a new freebie I own and, too, adore. When you look at it inworld you’ll be amazed with how well it is textured, and that all free – so go get it! The ugg-like shoes were orginally a freebie as well, but when I went to the store to check it appeared very… well… almost as though it was closed. So I’m assuming that the mainstore is under construction, idk.

OUTFIT 1:
skin + -glam affair- roza europa
eyes + dead apples. horror edition – lifeless drowned
hair + {rumina} dolo platinum (brown one = 1L!)
top + paper.doll – sheer sequin tank silver (swagfest, hurry!)
bag + .:loulou&co:. bag tweedy (free! check under the sofa!)
bracelet + [ddl] toca para mi (free!)
pants + *tea time* mesh fashion pants pastel
shoes + *kookie* muggy black (mainstore under construction?)

OUTFIT 2:
skin
+ -glam affair- roza india 01 d
eyes + dead apples. sinistre murdered brown
hair + {rumina} demitra black
top + mariedoll. mesh tied lace top
jeans + paper.doll star studded denim aqua
bag + *tea time* i am not a fashion bag
shoes + *GF* alex strap shoes

okkbye! <3 Ty and happy shopping

Leave a Reply

