#016

Hey girls. Today I have for youuuu, a typical autumn post, but with a tint of winter. Because, winter is coming! (anyone who got that reference: you’re my best friend although I might not even know you.) There isn’t a lot of mesh in this look because I wanted to show you guys that sculpt is still pretty. Of course, mesh is a friggin’ revelation or something and it’s perfect ant beautiful – but I see how sculpts are getting cheaper and cheaper and I don’t get it! A lot of sculpt-clothing out there is still very pretty and very useable so… Let’s get to those hm?

I pushed some freebie-items in there because, a few months back when I didn’t blog yet – I was a freebie hunter Xtravaganza. I still have items that are still free so I’d like to share the ones I find best. The skin on the right is from M O N S and it’s sooo pretty! It’s the group gift (100L group fee) but the 100L… I mean… it’s worth it yo. The sweater on the right is from ::u.f.o:: and a super cute Lucky Board gift, nyaaahhh. I love it, I’ve been waiting all summer to wear it. Oh and of course, the new Truth subribe-O gift!! Get ittttt because it’s a fatpack and gaaaah, so cute :>

OUTFIT 1:
skin + -glam affair- lilith creatura 02 bl
eyes + dead apples. murdered blue
hair + truth – sam ivory (free, subscribe-o gift!)
eyeliner + -glam affair- couture eyeliner 01
headband + rama rowanberry – dadad
necklace +9 leather coin purse panda (free!)
(^i couldn’t find it anymore. but there are a lot of freebies there!)
sweater + ::u.f.o:: winter love red (free! LB)
shorts + [whatever] studded shorts blue
tights + beehive – mickey mouse tights (only 44L!)
shoes + vco clipper shoes

OUTFIT 2:
skin
+ m o n s – exclusive johanna (free vip group gift! 100L fee)
eyes + mojo real eyes brown
hat + *coco* fur trapper hat (free!)
lipstick + izzie’s dark matt lipstick
dress + w&b makybe knit dress
cardigan + tokid – it’s a little cold (only 15L!)
tights + {happy pencil} british flag legging (only 25L!)
shoes + -glam affair- blake in black

Ty and happy shopping <3 okkbye

One Comment to “#016”

  1. Sooo cute :3 I love the colors used!! <33

Leave a Reply

