#93

#93-2

Hiya guyyys! Another post today, and again, I’m using this beautiful hair from ICONIC. I do have to say  that I DID edit it more than just a little bit this time, I went a little crazy on that. Mostly I just go around the edges and add some strands here and there, and really, just do the minimal editing to a hair so you guys aren’t dissapointed when you buy it inworld. But this time I just thought “whatever idc” and went full-on editing mode on this hair. I was really annoyed by flexi just a couple weeks ago, and I still kinda am. However, how other would you be able to make a hair like this? I actually have hair like this irl (curly, not red tho lmao) and the day that someone invents how to make a hair like this in mesh… I will cry! But, as long as curls aren’t on the market in mesh yet, I will enjoy them in flexi prim. <333 bai

#93
Pose by .[ pose+ivity ].

+1:

  • Skin: *Glance Skins – Anais – July – Black Brows
  • Hair: ICONIC Chaka -RedPack*
  • Earrings: (Goucci) Golden Pearl Earrings
  • Backpack: MIAMAI_TCS_Backpack_Panda BW
  • Lego head: {s.a} Blockies Headwear
  • Top: coldLogic top – wait.ebony (XXS)
  • Pants: .: ryvolter :. Armour Panel Leggings
  • Shoes: [z3] Blazer Black Frost
One Comment to “#93”

  1. It’s hard to find educated people on this topic, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 419 other followers

