#70

#70-2

Skin Fair has opened for public! This means you can fight through the lag, visit your favorite stores, and DEMO some awesome skins. You can also gamble a bit and DEMO some skins of stores of which you haven’t heard before. I still have some skins I want to review, so that’s what this post is for! I’m not going to show all the tones and whatever else, because that would just take me too damn long, and I think you’ve seen enough of those already! If you haven’t, take a look in the Skin Fair Flickr group and see if theres anything in there which suits your special skin needs. Also, if you want to know where to go (Sim 1 or 2, and where your stores are located) take a look at the map of both skins, which can be found here, on Skin Fair’s official wordpress site. Above I’m sporting the Skin Fair skins from Essence, The Sugar Garden and Izzie’s! I love all three of these, and I’m very glad I own them. Which is your favorite?

#70

+1:

+2:

  • Skin: Essences Clover 01 *light rose* (Skin Fair)
  • Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Wet Lucy [L]/Cool
  • Antlers: .O. Poking Around Cherry Blossom (TLC Boutique)
  • Dress: [PO] Elle Backless Dres (FaMESHed)
  • Shoes: 2REAL – F-WINGS shoe ~ female size
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 422 other followers

