#69

#69-2

  • Skin: *GLANCE for Skin Fair 2013 – available March 15th
  • Eyes: .ID. Shades of Brown / 5
  • Top: Isabella – Mini Tank Top – White – Lolas Tango
  • Hair: *booN YNO421 hair chocolate + booN gathered hairbase
  • PiercingCute Poison – Neck Corset Piercing (blank.a)

Hey guys! Meet Anais, the prettiest face I’ve seen so far at Skin Fair 2013. Half of the designers hadn’t set up yet when I came there for the blogger preview, but I’m not ashamed to say that I think this is the best one. Of course, there are other good ones there such as Glam Affair, Essences, Rozena, Iren and many, many more. I hope you’re excited! Anyway, as for this skin – it’s from GLANCE! Yes, yes, we all love Ava for the Lana skin she brought out – and I think we’ll all love her for this one as well. May I say that I think the skin looks abselutely gorgeous on me? I will anyway; I love this skin, it looks gorgeous on me, and I’m going to wear it for a long time. Of course, the skin is available in several skintones and with Lola Tango appliers. The Cosmetics (makeups) pack is a must-have with this skin, in my opinion, because the makeups are just so very beautiful! But if you can’t afford the makeups, I can assure that other makeup will go well with it as well. I found my new forever skin (I hope!) and that’s for the first time since Lana (Glance) and Amberly (Glam Affair).

#69

  • Skin: *Glance Skins – Anais – July (Skin Fair 2013, March 15th)
  • Eyes.ID. Shades of Brown / 5
  • Earrings: LaGyo_Granny’s pearl earrings
  • Piercing: Cute Poison – Neck Corset Piercing (blank.a)
  • Freckles: [okkbye] Serious Freckles – Full Body (SL Fashion Week)
  • Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Hathaway hair – Brown 4 (Collabor88)
  • Dress: (Goucci) Pitch Silk Dress
  • Bag: ::{u.f.o}::rhea saffiano bag – forearm (The Arcade)
  • Shoes: ::LC:: Killa Bootie [Red]
3 Comments to “#69”

  1. Beautiful~

  2. I think I see my new skin…

  3. Ooo that looks so beautiful on you! Can’t wait to get it – if I only knew which tone I want it in…. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 410 other followers

