#57

I solemnly swear that I am up to no good
I’ll follow the map, and you know you would if you could
I solemnly swear that I am up to no good
So nothing can stop me now, nothing left misunderstood

#57-3

 

So hi! There I am again. This time, I’m blogging this beautiful new hair from [iren]. I am in love with it! The entire outfit was inspired by this hair, so I thought I’d finally give a full review of these hairs. [iren] started to make hairs ummm, a few weeks ago – or a couple months, and they are getting better with each release. This one, however, must be my favorite up until now. As with a lot of their hairs, you get a hud a colorpack, and you can go and fuck around with it. You can literally change everything – the strands, the main color, and with this one, the headband as well! This one is from the Tripple color pack, which is somewhat ombre-like, but with three colors, and I love it! You’ve gotta get a demo from this one, because I am just in -love- with this hair.

#57

+1:
Skin: *L* Amethyst – Cream – Pure – DB
Hair: [ iren ] Sanya_TRIPPLE
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes (Grey Shadow, w2)
Sweater: “La petite fleur” Mesh Sweater
Skirt: {mon tissu} Gauzy Skirt / Pelvis – Black
Skateboard (edited): Office Aliprandi – gift
Tights 1: Clemmm – Bee tights (no longer available)
Tights 2: WWI Army Girl Garters Gray v2
Shoes: Reek – Ikat Swell Sneaks – Girls

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 415 other followers

