#47

#47-2

Hello guys! I’m listening to “Bird is the word” on repeat, omg. So I’m kinda braindead. I even got to read this out loud to make sure that it makes a little bit of sense. And NO, turning the song off is no option. Okay, anyway, I made this picture for a friend of mine. She had made these awesome pants and she asked me to make an ad-kind-of-thingy. So I did… and now I’m blogging it. It’s been a long few weeks since I made this picture, but I have some time to blog it now, and I finally will. Okay ummm, theres gonna be a post later once I finally find a good outfit for with the other outfit I made. Ugh, I’ve been tryna get this look together for days! Okay. Bye. rofl

#47

+1:

+2

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 419 other followers

