#46

I made some crap! As a tester… mostly. I wanted to see if I could make tights and… um… well, those are tights. A whole lot more will come after this rofl! I’m going to make flower patterns after this :3 Okay, quicky of that annnnd on to the blogpost!

[okkbye] Mustache Tights

Mustache tights fatpack

 

Today I got a pretty little outfit with my favorite blouse from Collabor88! It’s from U.F.O, and as always, super duper cute. Ur Favorite One must be one of my favorite stores in SL, and one of my favorite Collabor88 participants, mainly because their stuff is super cute and I adore them. This hat is from the marketplace, it’s so cute, and I just had to have it. I think I’m going to fatpack later on and get the white one as well, because I just adore this little cute teddy scarf-hat-thing! Hhehe!

- - - - - -

+1:

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 410 other followers

