#41

Hi there guys, I have a fun post for y’all today. Or isn’t it? :3 I surely think it is. I’m in love with all of these items. The hoodie from Violent Seductions is one of my favorite items of the last week; you can get it in a variety of colors, including a ‘panda’ version (which is so adorable I just had to mention it) but I went for pink this time. The entire post is cuddled by pink and white – and erm, azure lol, so I just had to use this one. Speaking about the azure, I’ve just got to say that this hair is abselutely gorgeous. It’s from ~Tableau Vivant~, I think for the Collabor88 round but I’m not sure. I’ll figure it out once I get to the credits.

#41-2

In the third and last outfit here I’m sporting the cute ‘dress tuxedo’ from Eclectic Apparel. This store has many mesh clothing that I adore, some that I still wish to buy once the proper blog-post comes along, and this one is just adorable. It fit perfectly with the *BOOM* bowkerchief that I bought… umm, I think at the last round of My Attic, The Deck, and with these leggings that I’m not sure of if they’re still available. Those were bought at a round of fi*Friday, which is quite a long time ago, so I’m not all too sure about wether or not it’s still available in store. Anyway, I’m going to be working on a new banner – and I’m thinking about making some sort of background picture as well. Buuuut… I’m not all too sure about that one just yet. We’ll have to wait and see! I’ll be finishing the banner tomorrow (I think) so if you’re super curious, you can come back tomorrow to have a look. Or just keep your eyes peeled, for it’ll probably be posted on my Flickr-page as well. Have fun at the new round of Collab guys! It opened at midnight but I’m going to wait a day or three before I go myself, haha, I can’t stand lagging that much!

#41

+ 1:

+2:

+3:

  • Skin: MY UGLYDOROTHY* Special 1L Skin5 (1L!)
  • Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Lythrum hair (L) azure (Collabor88)
  • Bow: *BOOM* bowkerchief (past My Attic item, not sure if available)
  • Dress: e! Tuxedo Dress (Blush) White Collar
  • Tights: -ATTIC- Leaves Stockings white
  • Shoes: *FIR & MNA* The Ashford Brogue Womens Charcoal
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 418 other followers

