#40

Hi there yalll. It’s late to say from me but happy new year to all! I’m very glad that I made it out alive, aren’t  you? I had a great time with my family and friends although the fact that I have to miss my parents and little sister. They’re on vacation to my mothers homeland, but they will come back soon. I’m very sorry that I haven’t blogged much in December, but I couldn’t do anything to prevent that! I knew I wouldn’t be able to blog much, and here it is, I wasn’t. In the upcoming few weeks I will do all in my power to keep blogging, but I will be busy guys… I’m very busy with Mischief Managed, or well, I try to be busy with it because right now it’s my main SL priority, and I will be going back to school irl soon. But no worries, every single piece of free time that I have will be dedicated to keeping my blog alive!

#40-2

I’ve got some awesome new goodies for you in this post. One of them is my favorite freebie(1L) of the last couple of weeks. I’m talking about the skin, from .:Mother Goose:.. Of course, we all know this store for their amazing pillar FULL of luckyboard skins, but also cheapies, and freebies. I was so glad to have found this skin for only 1L: no attachments, no hearts on the cheeks, no nothing. Just plain… a beautiful skin. Of course, [whatever] came out with a pair of wonderful shoes again. I’ve been getting the feeling that Candy, the owner and founder of [whatever], has been focusing on shoes more the last couple of weeks, and I’ve been enjoying that a lot. I mean look at those sweeties! I adore them. The hair from Eaters Coma… oh goodies. There are no words that can express my love for this hair. Just. None.
#40
+1:

  • Skin: +amitomo+ (no longer available)
  • Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre – Invaded
  • Hair: Eaters Coma – HAIR 09 / Light Mauve
  • Sweater: tram -dolman sleeve sweater pink
  • Jar: *May’s Soul* sweet jar
  • Skirt: e! Polly Skirt (Smoke)
  • Shoes: tulip. Studded Loafers

+2:

  • Skin: .:Mother Goose’s:. Suzanne (1L!)
  • Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre – Sugar
  • Hair: [ 69 ] SMINA – Light Ash Brown
  • Bag: [glow] for Arcade (no longer available)
  • Sweater: The Apple Apparel – Drip Sweater
  • Ring: .O. it’s FASHION WEEK baby! ring (soon!)
  • Pants: Ricielli Mesh – Highwaister Jeans //degrademint
  • Shoes: [whatever] honey k – black [SILVER]
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 418 other followers

